空前绝后

我们独具慧眼,善于从被人忽略的日常项目中发掘具有无限潜力的地段。这种敏锐的洞察力让我们在户外广告领域不断创新,以让人拍案叫绝的项目,帮助业主获得最大的收益。我们在2010年创造的这个作品,描绘了我们在成功路上想要达到的实力。

矗立在九龙海滨的新世界中心激发了我们的创意。这是一个制作城中最吸引眼球的广告影院的机会,后来,我们把这栋庞大的建筑物裹了起来,使之成为一个表面积达到8000平方米的广告巨幕。

新世界中心一下子从被忽略价值,摇身一变成了效益惊人的资产,吸引了全城的目光。博纳这种极富前瞻性的改造创举为所有参与者带来空前的成功。

从站台到舞台

香港的电车网络具有标志性意义,可以说是这个城市的独特性格。在2003年,博纳独具慧眼,把握机会,成为香港电车站广告的独家代理商,至今已14年。

我们是首家公司改造这些单调的电车站,赋予它们重要的附加价值,并扩充至我们的产品组合,在这个日新月异的城市,洞察它们的无限潜力。

脱颖而出

单面广告牌2004年

L型广告牌2012年

博纳承诺确保每一处广告牌的作用都能发挥到极致。我们发现尖沙咀弥敦道26号正墙的单面广告牌并没有充分利用此地的优势人来人往、车水马龙、热闹非凡,因此别出心裁为它换上一块绕着楼体的“L”形广告牌,把建筑物的两面都变得光彩夺目,帮助许多品牌实现广告梦。

我们能对广告空间进行如此具有想像力的利用,从而全面满足每一个客户的需要,甚至超越他们的想像,通过广告牌为他们带来不容置疑的高额收益。

THE FIRST AND THE LAST

This ambitious project showcased our talent for discovering high-potential sites that are routinely missed by the rest of the market. Such insight leads us to consistently break new ground in outdoor advertising, optimising revenue possibilities for property owners through projects that provide a real 'wow' factor. Our work at this site in 2010 demonstrated the lengths – and heights – we're willing to go to in order to succeed.

The New World Centre complex on the Kowloon waterfront set our creative minds racing. Here was the opportunity to produce one of the city's most eye-catching displays of advertising theatre by wrapping a colossal building – to be redeveloped later that year – in an advertisement measuring 8,000m².

From an unused structure to a lucrative asset that enthralled a city, POAD's visionary transformation created unprecedented success for all involved.

FROM STATION TO STAGE

Hong Kong's tram network is iconic – synonymous with the unique feel of our city. In 2003 POAD jumped on board, becoming the exclusive marketing agent for the city's tram shelters for over 14 years.

We were the FIRST in transforming these bland stations into valued additions to our preceding portfolio, realising their limitless potential to communicate with a city that is constantly on the move.

ANGLING FOR ATTENTION

SINGLE-SIDED Billboard in 2004

L-SHAPED Billboard in 2012

POAD is committed to ensuring each and every one of our sites delivers maximum impact.

We felt the single-sided billboard on the façade of 26 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, did not do justice to the potential of this bustling, high-traffic location. Our solution was to stretch an L-shaped billboard around the building, drawing attention from both sides and creating an advertising dream for a range of brands.

Such imaginative use of advertising space allows us to fully meet the needs of every client, surpassing their expectations and guaranteeing high-profits across the board.