发现之旅

我们的成功在于和客户建立了长期的良好关系。我们相信,这反映了我们致力于满足每一位客户的需求,不断寻找新的发展思路,帮助他们达成宣传目的。博纳Canon的长期合作伙伴,这也是Canon全面利用博纳各种广告渠道的过程。从传统到创新,从闪亮海岸到五光十色的街头视觉冲击,Canon全权委托我们向广大香港市民传播他们的广告信息。
  • 2003
    2003年非典型性肺炎爆发期间,Canon希望能为这个人心惶惶的城市带来希望和鼓励。博纳向他们提议一起联手,通过的士广告网络,为每一位香港市民打气,从而拉近彼此的关系。
  • 2006
    我们于2006年在弥敦道26号为Canon建造了无与伦比的旋转霓虹灯,今天我们更在它的正下方搭起巨幅外墙广告,进一步增强了宣传效果。而这个位置就在Canon位于iSQUARE国际广场新服务中心的正对面,这可能是该品牌在香港的最大型的同类广告。这两个突破性的广告平台,共同构成了城中最引人注目的广告实景。
  • 2009
    2007年,Canon开始和我们建立长期合作关系,成为我们位于海底隧道港岛入口处那些令人印象深刻的广告牌的主角。两年后,我们又成功地说服Canon拿下城中最繁忙隧道中的全部七个广告位置。这让Canon接触的民众人数达到了新高。令人一想到海底隧道,就自然联想到Canon!在这一年中的大部分时间里,他们的推广活动都持续保持曝光率,这让Canon的品牌成为了这些地段的代名词。
  • 2012
    博纳独家代理的怡东商场路演场地是香港最独特的广告位之一,这是我们不断寻找具有特殊互动功能商机的结果。藉着情人节期间的广告商机,我们让Canon在这里推广他们的新产品Power Shot S100相机,从而让这个“魔法地段”成为连接Canon与年轻情侣的独特纽带。
  • 2012
    独家代理的创意电车站是博纳业务中最值得浓墨重彩书写的一笔,然而Canon尚未充分涉足这一领域。经过我们多年的坚持和证明,以及我们设计团队的高瞻远瞩,于2012年我们终于成功地让Canon于我们的创意电车站上展示一系列的宣传广告。
 

联手博纳,提升客户满意度,体验终极的成功喜悦。

灵感迸发?博纳帮你梦想成真。

超越传统

信任是博納字典中最基礎的詞彙

我们非常自豪,客户认同我们的理念,以及对我们完成高标准项目的能力的信任,让我们能够战无不胜地策划深入人心的宣传活动。为了让广告效应最大化,我们渐渐远离传统的市场营销方式,不时给我们的客户带来意想不到的惊喜。

MAX&Co.接纳了博纳的建议,于iSQUARE的新店开幕时采用的士广告推广。为了证明的士广告可以成功地推广最高端的品牌,我们用引人注目的的士巡游获得了广泛的公众注目。事实上,我们别出心裁地打造了这次宣传活动,从而进一步拓宽了博纳的广告渠道。
为了帮MAX&Co.iSQUARE国际广场正对面提供指示性广告,我们在尖沙咀假日酒店拉上一个瞩目的横幅,并且战略性地在圣约翰大厦放置了一个背光的广告牌,以此吸引住在半山区高收入人士前往这家奢侈品牌的最新分店消费。博纳和MAX&Co.在长期合作的过程中建立了友好的关系,每个季度,MAX&Co.都会在中环的心脏部位、香港的商业中心—著名的会德丰大厦电车站展示其最新系列。

如你所知,博纳广泛的产品组合已经超越了广告的界限,
让我们的洞察力和专业知识引导你成为户外广告的佼佼者。

相信博纳,博纳会让全城相信你。

明确指引

作为户外广告的先锋,我们能够让每一场推广活动都获得无可比拟的关注度,无论是大型的产品发布会,还是私人店铺的开张仪式。渣打银行在威灵顿街开设新的分行时,选择了博纳作为独家广告代理。我们把握时机,在博纳的多个广告地点提示这家中环分行的位置,包括在世纪广场的巨幅贴纸展示,在荆威广场设立双子广告牌,以及在东方有色大厦架设双面广告牌。我们的每一处广告地点都完美地传达了我们的指示信息,让渣打银行的这处分行广为人知。渣打银行对这种广告网络的长期支持,大大提升了这家分行的地位,使它跃升为中环最家喻户晓的银行分行之一。

你想达成的目标,我们都能帮你实现。马上行动吧!

VOYAGE OF DISCOVERY

Our success is built on the impressive longevity of our client relationships. We believe this reflects our dedication to looking out for the needs of every customer and developing new ideas to ensure they accomplish their objectives. POAD's long-term partnership with Canon has seen them utilise our vast array of advertising channels. From the conventional to the innovative, from skyline dominance to street-level impact, they have entrusted us with delivering their advertising messages to Hong Kong.
  • 2003
    During the 2003 SARS outbreak, Canon wished to communicate a statement of hope to a city in turmoil. We proposed they joined forces with us to speak out to everyone via our taxi advertising network, raising the spirits of Hong Kong's population and drawing the brand closer to its audience.
  • 2006
    Canon's powerful presence at 26 Nathan Road was enhanced in 2012 by our vast external wall exposure, situated directly below the extraordinary revolving neon sign that we constructed for them in 2006. Probably the largest of its kind in Hong Kong, the presentation is also immediately opposite the brand's recently relocated service centre at iSQUARE. These two breathtaking advertisements worked in unison to deliver one of the most dramatic advertising collaborations our city has seen.
  • 2009
    In 2007, Canon began a long-standing affiliation with our unmissable billboards at the Hong Kong Island entrance to Cross Harbour Tunnel. Two years later, we convinced them to use all seven signs at the city’s busiest tunnel, allowing Canon to dominate a highly diverse audience ever since. Think Cross Harbour Tunnel, think Canon! With their campaigns at this location typically lasting for the majority of the year, the brand has become synonymous with this site.
  • 2012
    POAD's exclusive Excelsior Plaza Road Show Venue is one of the most unique advertising spaces in Hong Kong, a result of our constant search for sites with exceptional interactive capabilities. With advertising opportunities at a premium over the Valentine’s Day period, we provided Canon with this area to promote their Power Shot S100 camera, enabling the brand to develop a memorable connection with young couples at this magical location.
  • 2012
    Our exclusive tram shelter network represented the one outstanding advertising channel in the POAD portfolio that Canon had not yet fully explored. Eventually our years of persistence and reassurance, as well as the infinite vision of our design team, culminated in a highly successful 2012 campaign.
 

Advertise with POAD and you too can experience the ultimate in customer satisfaction.

Inspired? We dare you to dream.

BEYOND TRADITION

TRUST is a fundamental word in the POAD vocabulary.

We take pride in the knowledge that we have been able to secure unforgettable campaigns for our clients because they have faith in our beliefs and our ability to achieve the highest standards. In order to maximise impact, we frequently urge advertisers towards the unexpected, away from more traditional marketing techniques.

MAX&Co. put their trust in us when we suggested they explore our taxi advertising formats to promote their new store at iSQUARE. Proving this medium can deliver success for the most high-end of brands, we generated mass appeal with an attention-grabbing taxi parade.
In fact we tailor-made the whole campaign to include a wider selection of POAD advertising media. Offering directional advertising immediately opposite iSQUARE, we unfurled a striking banner on the Tsim Sha Tsui Holiday Inn and also strategically positioned a back-lit billboard on the St. John's Building to entice high-income Mid-levels residents to the luxury brand's latest outlet. Representing the foundations of our long-lasting relationship, MAX&Co. showcase their latest collection each season at our prestigious Wheelock House tram shelter, right in the heart of Central, Hong Kong's commercial hub.

POAD's extensive portfolio transcends advertising as you know it.
Let our insightfulness and expertise guide you towards advertising domination.

Believe in POAD and we ensure a city believes in you

THE RIGHT DIRECTION

As outdoor advertising pioneers, we are able to draw unrivalled attention to any campaign, from major product launches to individual store openings. When Standard Chartered opened a new branch on Wellington Street they placed their trust exclusively in POAD. We duly orchestrated a variety of sites to announce the location of their Central branch, including a mega sticker display at Century Square, a twin-billboard exposure at Silver Fortune Plaza and a dual-faced billboard at Onfem Tower. Each is perfectly situated to offer directional messaging that ensures the branch is an unmissable banking destination. SCB's long-term commitment to this advertising network has confirmed its status as one of the most easily recalled brands in Central.

Whatever your objectives, we have the solutions. The moment to act is NOW.